Memory Lines

As readers will know, it was the subject of memory – and memories – which led to my starting this blog – though, as it turns out,  there has been some reflection, in more senses than one, on other matters:  the pageant of our seasons, for example. I am grateful to Churchmouse Campanologist for his hospitality in inviting me recently to write a guest post on his site. Here is the link; 

 http://churchmousec.wordpress.com/2011/07/06/guest-post-by-lleweton-false-memory-devilish-therapy/  

Meanwhile there may be a bit of a pause here while I catch up with things, not least myself. My sincere thanks to readers who have shown interest in my site. More follows later, I hope.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

